Boys Cup 2021

GK Monty Munro         Bournemouth Collegiate   Poole HC

William Bland               Broadstone Middle             Wimbourne

Josh Bray                       The Downs Wraxall            Firebrands

Monty Charteris           Blundells                               Isca

Thomas Clark               Queens, Taunton

Noah Driesen                Exmouth CC                         Exe

Isaac Edwards              KLB                                         Wotton Under Edge

George Gillingham      Exeter                                     Isca

Mac Isaacs                    The Downs                             Clifton Robinsons

Oliver Rochester          Exeter                                     Isca

Archie Shawcross        West Buckland                     Isca

Zach Vukusic               Kings,Taunton                      Isca

Charles Walker                                                             Bude

Ed Wilson                    West Buckland                      Tiverton

Finn Woodgate-Jones   Kings,Taunton                  Taunton CS

Findlay Wyatt              Penair                                    Truro